Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Emporium Auto Mart representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Samarah Farias

February 20, 2020
They sell great cars at a great price!! Services were helpful and quick. Love this place would 10/10 recommend.
reviews

Giovanny Rosado

January 15, 2020
Excelente lugar para comprar tu auto Liz me ayudo en todo el proceso, pregunten por ella. (Translated by Google) Great place to buy your car Liz helped me throughout the process, ask for it.
reviews

ISIDRO GATICA

January 29, 2020
Excelente lugar para comprar tu auto, pregunta por Liz ella te ayudará con todo gusto, los recomiendo 100%. (Translated by Google) Great place to buy your car, ask for Liz she will help gladly, I recommend it 100%.
reviews

Todd Robbins

March 02, 2020
One of the best auto buying experiances ive ever had, if they have what you want to purchase they will do everything to make it happen, all the way to financing you the best possible
reviews

Eduardo Redding

March 04, 2020
Great service come and check them out ask for Jose and jenny
reviews

Dorothy Brim

March 02, 2020
Hi I’m Eddie I Normally Dont Give Feed Back Im very busy But I Definitely can take time out for this feed back I Had A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT EMPORIUM AUTO MART Everyone there was very friendly and helpful even the Mechanic in he’s still leaing English he took Very good care of me But Wait there’s This Guy name Thomas I would recommend you to ask for to get you in ur new car for the right price that fits you I can Guarantee you will leave happy if I had cash left he definitely deserves 100$ tip that’s my opinion if you need a car Emporium Auto Mart Should be your 1st stop and Thomas is who you should ask for Thanks Again For My NEW BMW????????????
reviews

Beymark Inc

March 06, 2020
What a great expierence I had with this company! Truly hassle free! My friend Thomas was very detailed and made me feel right at home! He took great care of me and made sure all of my needs where meet! The owner was very nice lady and made sure to explain everything perfectly! She is so helpful and great at what she does! I was recommended by some friends and now I see why! Great company to do business with! I recommend them for all of your car needs.
reviews

Jefe Channel

December 11, 2019
I Really Appreciate Liz And The Team For All There Help With My New 2011 Bmw, They Really Took The Time Out To Get Me Through With A Fast Process.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Yeyo Camilo Rueda

March 16, 2019
Excellent customer service, excellent offers and reliable cars
reviews

Infi Smedia

July 26, 2018
Definitely the best place to buy cars in tampa, excellent prices and excellent service
reviews

Donatella Fit-Market

August 21, 2019
Best car prices! Excellent customer service!!!
reviews

Liz Amortegui

December 23, 2019
El mejor lugar para comprar tu auto, excelentes precios y el mejor servicio :)
reviews

Diego Rueda

February 19, 2019
I had a good experience buying my car there, excellent costumer service and prices!!
reviews

Alex Da HairMaster Zy'Aire

March 29, 2019
I read the many people go there and meet the guy Pete who helped me they were very reasonable they were super friendly and they did everything that in their power to make me happy
reviews

Ramiro Marroquin

August 20, 2019
Los mejores autos de florida 100%recomenable
reviews

Castano N Luz

January 28, 2019
Su responsabilidad, la calidad de carros, la facilidad de su credito, que esperas para visitarlo ?
0

You have no vehicle saved.